• Half Moon Theatre at the CIA

    The Culinary Institute of America and Half Moon Theatre, the Hudson Valley’s leading year-round professional theatre company, are excited to continue our partnership that brings New York-style theatrical performances to the Hyde Park campus of the world’s premier culinary college.

    Dinner Theatre

    The CIA’s new 800-seat, state-of-the-art Ecolab Auditorium in the Marriott Pavilion makes it possible for visitors to experience one of Half Moon Theatre’s productions after enjoying a meal at The Bocuse Restaurant, American Bounty, or Ristorante Caterina de’ Medici.

    Book your table now and enjoy the critically acclaimed professional repertoire of Half Moon Theatre paired with one of the award winning restaurants at the CIA. To make reservations, e-mail ciarestaurantgroup@culinary.edu or call 845-905-4533 to reserve your table now.

    Upcoming Theatre Productions


    A Christmas Carol
    Saturday, December 3–Sunday, December 18, 2016

    Cabaret at the CIA: The Cover Project
    Friday, January 13, 2017 and Saturday, January 14, 2017

    Cabaret at the CIA: Valentine's Day Celebration
    Friday, February 10, 2017 and Sunday, February 12, 2017

    Yours, Anne
    Friday, March 25–Sunday, April 2, 2017

    Cul-de-Sac
    Friday, April 28–Sunday, May 14, 2017

    To Purchase Tickets:

    Call 1-800-838-3006 or order online at www.halfmoontheatre.org.

    Group Sales tickets are available for parties of seven or more. For group sales or gift certificates to Half Moon Theatre productions, please contact info@halfmoontheatre.org.